Wealthy Affiliate Review for 2015. A closer look behind the scenes of this open learning school

Updated October 2016. Wealthy Affiliate rocks!

I’ll tell you why. Can You Get Cashed Up At Wealthy Affiliate

Beautiful, profitable websites are the solution for people like me, who need a flexible way to earn money.

Take a look at the statistics on the left. The growth in affiliate marketing is astronomical. A $1.8 billion projected increase in the next four years. It’s easy to see that the future of retail and education is online.

I’ve been learning about making money online since 2013.  I search for ways to earn while I go sailing and travelling. I need a portable business without the hassle of stock, shop or staff .

I also wanted low start up costs and low overheads. I found all this at Wealthy Affiliate.

“What I liked best about WA was that I could sign up for free and test it out for myself.”

Free or paid training, it’s your choice.

I did all of the 10 free training lessons and could see this was exactly what I needed to make a portable business. The free lessons showed me how to make money before I paid for anything.

I was a green as grass newbie when I started. Now I manage my own own sites and generate recurring monthly payments. Some people call it passive income, but there is a lot of setting up to do before it becomes ‘passive’.

I’m not a millionaire. I’m still learning. Most importantly, I now have the freedom and the lifestyle I’ve been searching for.

Want to know more about owning profitable websites? Read this review now.

Name; Wealthy Affiliate

Website; wealthyaffiliate.com

Owners; Kyle and Carson

Price; Starter Members FREE

          Premium Members $49. 00 per month

          Premium Annual $359.00 once per year

        My Rating 98/100


Wealthy Affiliate Review 2015
Carson and Kyle,  Founders of Wealthy Affiliate


What is Wealthy Affiliate?

Wealthy Affiliate is an online training centre where you learn how to make niche websites for profit.

Kyle and Carson began Wealthy Affiliate in 2005 and have taught thousands of people from all over the world how to build affiliate marketing websites. Today there are 185,000 active members from 195 countries, many of them with English as a second language. 

What Wealthy Affiliate is not.

WA is not a ‘system’ that you buy into.  It is not a MLM, not network marketing, definitely not a pyramid scheme, or a Ponzi scam or a greazy fly-by-night ripoff.

What will you learn at WA?

Wealthy Affiliate covers in depth the four steps to building a website and make it profit for you. I can explain the four steps pretty briefly here

Step One;

Decide what your website is about, your niche.

It can be literally anything . Maybe you are into Japanese football, or muscle cars or organic make-up or porcelain dolls or online gaming. You probably have a special hobby or a favorite  interest. You can choose a topic that you know a lot about, or want to learn more about. You can choose a subject that you are crazy passionate about.

The training will actually help you choose a good niche. For the Wealthy Affiliate introduction to niche ideas click this image below then scroll down on the new page.

Best Online Business School
See Exactly How Wealthy Affiliates Works by Clicking on This Image Above. Get a Guide to 5 Niche Examples and How to Make Them Profit For You.
  • Step Two;

    Build a website.

    Don’t worry if you don’t know how. This training will spell it all out for you and every lesson has a short video to show you the easiest way. Click here for a sneak peek right inside a Wealthy Affiliate classroom, where Kyle walks you through how to build a website in 30 seconds.

     The videos make it so easy to follow! It’s like having your own private tutor by your side. Are you ready to try it out now?

    Sign Up For Free

    Step Three;

    Get people to visit your website through search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing.  Wealthy Affiliate gives extensive training on how to produce quality content that gets ranked on Google and pulls heaps of customers to your site for free.

    Step Four;

    Monetise your website. Wealthy Affiliate shows you how to make money from your website (without having your own product.)


    That’s it! Just four steps. There is no secret to it. Just follow the training and you will grow a business.


What Happens After You Do The Ten Free Starter Lessons?

The free lessons will show you how to start a niche website, but you won’t be able to see all of the training. If you decide that you really want to be a part of this billion dollar industry, you should become a Premium Member of Wealthy Affiliate.

Premium membership gives you access to absolutely everything WA has to offer.

(See the Free Starter Member VS Premium Member Comparison Table below.)

You will be offered a bonus discount rate of $19 to continue for one more month. This bonus rate gives you full access to everything WA has to offer.

When the bonus $19 month expires you have 3 options; (and a secret tip from me!)

  1. Remain a Premium Member as long as you want @$49 per month
  2. Say Goodbye to Wealthy Affiliate, no hard feelings, come back whenever you want.
  3. Save yourself a bunch of cash and sign up for Yearly Premium Membership @ $359 per year. (save $229 per year).

Top Keyword Tip

Psst! Here is a little known, but extremely valuable tip about Wealthy Affiliate Premium rates.

Each year Wealthy Affiliate jumps into the crazy sales madness known as ‘Black Friday’ and Cyber Monday. Kyle and Carson slash the price on WA annual membership down to….well last year it was $299! That’s like .82 cents per day! Imagine running an internet business on 82 cents per day! Cheaper than a coffee!

Don’t worry, if you really want to get started now, take up Premium membership here now . You can still take advantage of the Black Friday deal when it comes around. WA will correctly adjust any overlap in payments for you. Too easy!

Annual Black Friday WA membership is the secret to how I keep my overheads to an absolute minimum. Wealthy Affiliate hosts all of my websites and I still refer back to the amazing training regularly. All I pay is 82 cents (US) per day. Shhh. Our secret!

Wealthy Affiliate is not a scam.

Scams are those icky and annoying rip off  tricks that a lot of “online opportunities” use to get you to spend more and more hard earned cash.

At Wealthy Affiliate you already know what the costs are. That’s it. That’s all.

There is nothing more to buy. No extra packages. You won’t have to purchase 100 CD’s.  There are no ebooks to download. No inner circles or Mastermind groups, no expensive conferences to pay for. No. None of those scammy, sneaky upsells.

Just pay your membership and go for gold!

What you get with Premium Membership at WA.

You get a comprehensive training course designed for both beginners and experienced users. The difference is,  a beginner will obviously work through the course a bit more slowly than someone with more experience.

In the classroom shortlist below, you can see the lessons cover a lot of new skills. These skills mesh and mold into one complete system for website owners and affiliate marketers. Each of these skills are also valued and in high demand in modern employment categories.Wealthy Affiliate Review 2015

If you love learning, like I do, you will be totally satisfied and engrossed with these lessons.

Every class follows the same format. eg;

  • You read through the information about…for example…How to find Keywords.
  • You watch the short video about Keywords.
  • You complete and tick off 3 tasks about Keywords.
  • You move on to the next lesson.

With this one step at a time method , you will literally see your new internet business start to unfold.


See my Wealthy Affiliate Review for 2014  for more course info.

Do you already own a website?

If so, I suggest you still take up the FREE Starter Membership offer even though you are more advanced. Reason being, you will also be offered the $19 first month discount.

I know from experience now, that you can skim through a lot of actionable lessons in no time and see massive improvemnt in your website performance. You will appreciate the quality, relevance and applicability of the Wealthy Affiliate training. You will find out

  • how to increase your free organic traffic,
  • how to integrate free social media into your marketing mix
  • how to get your website on your customers mobile devices
  • how to make your web content rank high on Google, Bing and Yahoo
  • how to use simple design techniques to convert traffic into buyers.

Every member has access to experienced professionals within the community, including Kyle and Carson.You can live chat with real and experienced business owners. Ask any questions. Get fast replies.

And then there’s the WA State of the Art Hosting.  You can flip your existing sites to the WA server and only pay the one premium membership price.

Other inclusions are WA Domain purchase – WA free Keyword Tool –  WA Support – WA Affiliate Program – WA Malware Protection – WA Site Builder…and more, see the list below. Oh! So much value!

For Wealthy Affiliate Members Only.


Jay’s Live Webinars.

Although his humor is ‘corny Canadian Geek’ , Jay Neil does a brilliant job in WA Webinars. He recently racked up his 200th live recording so he must be doing something right. All Premium members have access to the live and interactive weekly webinars. Jay helps to consolidate what we have learned in the classrooms. The live video training is recorded, so you can go back to view any of them at your leisure.

Jay teaches how to enhance your website work to a professional level. He does great case studies and puts real member’s websites into the Hot Seat for review. Ouch! I haven’t been game to volunteer for that one yet but it is extremely insightful!

We have in depth discussions about Facebook and Google Analytic and Structured Data Mark-up. What??? Yes, it gets very Geeky sometimes, but so much information! The webinars are like icing on a Wealthy Affiliate cake!


What is new at Wealthy Affiliate and how can it benefit you?

Improved;   Website Hosting.

This years upgrades make WA hosting ‘State of the Art’ . They have also added FREE hosting for up to 50 Websites on demand, Full Redundancy (100% backed-up to the minute), the highest powered servers available, personal website monitoring and maintenance plus a service for removal of “rogue” plugins and themes.

No more password trouble, no more trouble logging in, no more  passwords hacked, no more lock outs of your websites, no more hassle and you can have as many websites as you want.

  • protection from hackers and malware.
  • ability to move sites from one domain to another is important.
  • Auto  backup and massive storage on the server.
  • Auto recovery.
  • Spam management  system.
  • Smooth integration with WordPress
  • Fast loading.
  • Unlimited Cloud Storage (for Premium members)

Other domain hosting platforms offer bundled plans of ranging quality. A similar bundle to Wealthy Affiliate’s hosting will cost at least $75 per month with any other provider, just for the website hosting. Wealthy Affiliate does not charge a  separate hosting fee for any websites. 

New;    Site Domain Names;

Late in 2015 Wealthy Affiliate introduced Site Domains. It is a place where anyone can search and buy website domain names. If you are a free or premium WA member your websites hosting is already included in your membership.

Now, with Site Domains your domain name can be fully integrated with the hosting service. It all adds up to a seamless experience when you are building your online portfolio.

Hot Off The Press;   Built In Spam Protection.

The team behind Wealthy Affiliate are dedicated to making your online business as smooth running as possible. In June 2016 they added yet another awesome feature that no other hosting service comes near to. It’s called Site Protect and is a feature included in your hosting at no extra cost. Site Protect is a proprietary ,state of the art spam blocker.

In the past,  website owners have needed extra plugins for wordpress sites to protect against spam. Site Protect is the Godzilla of anti spam and anti hacking ware. It is top of the line and automatically available to both free and paid members.

Find out more about WA Malware protection here.

WA has gone fully mobile.

Wealthy Affiliate Responsive
Choose a ‘responsive’ website theme when building a new site ensuring it can be viewed on desktops, laptops, mobiles and tablets.

Wealthy Affiliate has responded to the popularity of ipads, tablets, smart phones and iphones. All WA trainings and tutorials  are comfortably usable across all devices, making it easy to do your learning on the fly.

You will also learn  how to make your own websites mobile friendly. The current stats for web surfers using mobile devices is 58% and growing fast. Wealthy Affiliate is spot on trend.

Social Media Training.

Your online business should take full advantage of  the massive reach of the social media platforms. Wealthy Affiliate provides up to the minute techniques to keep you on trend with all the social networks.

Understanding how to leverage social media can put you at the leading edge of your niche. You will learn how to properly leverage Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Snapchat, Instagram and so many others. It’s your choice which social networks to promote your website.

Have You Heard About The WA Community?

WA members come from 195 countries and at last count there were 185,000 of them! That is a lot of members! All of them are building websites, learning the training and helping each other.

A melting pot of cultures, generations and attitudes.

The members of Wealthy Affiliate come from every walk of life and every stage of knowledge about internet business. There are fishermen and doctors, moms and grandmothers, ambitious teenagers, creative souls, tech heads, metal buffs. You name it, they are at WA.


What is outstanding about the WA community is their genuine respect and patience for each other. You simply won’t find a more connected and helpful group. It is nothing like Facebook, where sledging, trolling, porn and worse are the norm.

Wealthy Affiliate Community Rocks
The Wealthy Affiliate Community Rocks! Hundreds of thousands of awesome people all learning about affiliate marketing, building niche websites and helping each other. They are so welcoming!

A Community United by a Goal.

At WA the community have all walked the same path, so they understand where you are in your journey. They are united by that one main goal of earning money online.

Standing by through tough times.

We all go through rough patches, right? I have witnessed some personal struggles within the WA community and I have to say the members are unbelievably supportive. It’s the human side of this group. Some members have commented that they sometimes don’t get this kind of support from their families.

No Backers?

Sometimes, when you are learning about online business, your own family don’t quite understand what you are trying to achieve. Most people are mentally locked in to the 40/40/40 scam (JOB). To them, anything that strays from the ‘normal ‘ 9 to 5 work seems to be ‘wrong’.

It can be hard to press forward when you don’t have backers. Fortunately, WA members help each other rise above the ‘naysayers’ and just get on with their business building. Some members are dedicated to posting inspirational messages on a regular basis. They relish a call for help.

Help is on hand.

You can reach the community members from every area at WA. There is a live chat, private messaging, question box and room for comments and questions at the end of every tutorial.

Every member creates a little profile page about themselves when they first get started. You can follow each other to keep in touch. This way whenever you post a comment inside WA, your followers are notified. You will usually get a reply within an hour, instant if you use ‘chat’. It’s a great way to fast track your learning because you can discuss the lessons or problems with your peers.

It’s a ‘give and take’ kind of community.

The WA philosophy is to ‘pay it forward’. If you ask for help, then you can also offer help to someone else. I believe this is what keeps alive the high level of respect. Learn how you can become a Wealthy Affiliate member here.

What if you need help with a problem?

  • Get instant help with the WA online chat service.
  • Get fast answers from the community through the question box.
  • The international student base means someone is ready to help, regardless of the time.
  • Send a ‘Private Message’ any member, including the owners.
  • The Online support ticket system helps with technical website issues with a typical response time is one hour.


 What is Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp?

The Affiliate Bootcamp is an intensive online course, separate to  the Entrepreneur Certification Courses. Bootcamp is where you learn how to become an affiliate of Wealthy Affiliate. The commissions paid by WA are some of the highest percentages I have ever seen. It’s for people who want to work in the ‘Make Money Online’ niche.

Course Benefits & Learning Outcomes

Affiliate Bootcamp

  • Understand the WA Affiliate Program Opportunity
  • How to Set and Reach Extraordinary Affiliate Goals
  • Learn How You Can Meet Us in Vegas (annual event)
  • How to Share Content Within Wealthy Affiliate and Earn
  • Finding and Creating a Successful “Authority” Style Domain
  • Creating a Massively Successful WA Affiliate Camp

 Bootcamp Course Description

“Before you can even consider promoting Wealthy Affiliate, you need to have a website in place. This is going to be your place where you can engage people, help them, and ultimately convert them into happy Wealthy Affiliate members. This course is going to get you up and running with your website.” from Kyle, co-owner of Wealthy Affiliate.

The VEGAS INCENTIVE for Wealthy Affiliate Entrepreneurs.

Vegas Conference

I love this idea. To claim a seat at the Vegas conference, your goal is to encourage 300 new memberships in one year..( less than one per day).

Program details for the “300” Vegas Incentive.

  • Flight Expenses Paid (up to $600)
  • Hotel Accommodations Fully Paid
  • Awesome WA Swag Package (high end goodies)
  • 3 Day Interactive Super Affiliate Conference
  • Meet With Other Uber Successful Super Affiliates
  • 2 hour Private Meeting with Kyle & Carson
  • A Spectacular Vegas Show
  • Drinks, Fun, & Maybe Even a Little Gambling 🙂

Serious foundations for serious business.

I have done the bootcamp training. For me, as a complete newbie it was the steepest learning curve I have ever been on. I loved every minute!

I would advise new learners to do the certification training before the Bootcamp course. Bootcamp is hardcore learning and it skips a lot of the basics that are taught in the Entrepreneur Certification. I found that I had to do a lot more research outside of the classes to really understand what I should do.

To build a successful online or offline business, you have to be prepared to lay the groundwork. It is worth spending the time to establish a strong foundation.  With the WA Bootcamp training I’ve learned how to create a solid recurring income stream and how to duplicate it to multi streams.

What I love about affiliate marketing in general.

Your website helps people get to where they want to be. It helps them solve a problem, or find a perfect product or service. Earning money as an affiliate is a brilliant business model when it is done correctly.

For example; Individual posts on my sites are capable of earning money over and over. Some of my pages earn $200 each time I help a customer find what they are looking for, but I only have to write it once. That is what I love!

It takes time to set up a quality post and match it with a quality affiliate program. But once that is done, my posts do their job without me touching them again. Well, I might go back and update occasionally if required, like in this review.

My City Of Sydney
We had a very long stopover in Sydney Australia. One year wasn’t nearly long enough.

I also love that I can do this kind of work from wherever I happen to be. My husband and I have been cruising the Aussie coast since 2013.

Today, I’m updating this post from the tropical anchorage in the northern part of the Great Barrier Reef, Australia.

Want To See More Proof Of Success With Wealthy Affiliate?

There are so many success stories at Wealthy Affiliate, just go take a look for yourself. Some are astonishing, like these two guys below who have really made it big from the Wealthy Affiliate training.

Other success stories are from newbies celebrating the completion of a training module and making their first commissions. The one example below is from a young man with a smart niche. It is a great story about getting started.

I’m a WA Member since 2013

I started with zero online skills. Now I can design and manage websites, apply superior SEO techniques, earn commissions from  good sources, operate WordPress systems, find lucrative Keyword opportunities, create quality content, manage social media campaigns, drive traffic to websites….and so much more. I learnt it all at Wealthy Affiliate.

Is Wealthy Affiliate what you’ve been searching for?

See for yourself , without risk, without any cash up front. Have a look at the free training to see if Wealthy Affiliate is really for you. You decide if you want to be part of this billion dollar per year affiliate marketing industry.

WA Free Trial before Black Friday

Inside Wealthy Affiliate, the potential of this kind of knowledge is obvious. If you decide to go ‘Premium’, you get access to everything.. ..all training videos, all of the classrooms and all live classes, all the support, all hosting for up to 50 websites, live chat and private messaging to everyone , including Kyle and Carson.

Bottom Line 

All you need is a healthy website or two, that rank high in the search engines and generate loads of traffic. You want your traffic to convert into reliable, recurring income. You just want to get on with business. Right?  Well this is the place to learn how.

Name; Wealthy Affiliate

Thumbs up

Website; wealthyaffiliate.com

Owners; Kyle and Carson

Price; Starter $0.00 

          Premium $49. 00 per month 

          Yearly $359.00 

          My Rating 98/100

Not Already A Member? Join Here Now!

I am happy to make Wealthy Affiliate my Top Recommendation to anyone who wants to earn money online.

Inject some flexibility into your life.

With WA training you can work literally from anywhere in the world. Work from home, or your boat or caravan,  your RV. You can even run this kind of business while you are sitting on the train, doing the daily commute to your regular job.

Well, this updated Wealthy Affiliate Review has given you a much closer look behind the scenes. I hope it helps you decide ‘what next’.

Drop your comments and questions in the box below. I’d love to hear from you and don’t forget to share this page with your smart friends!

Like me, Tweet me, Link me, Pin me or G+ me.

Go with it and go well,

from Janelle     Founder of TheCashedUpNomad.com   Where You Can Earn Your Freedom Online!

Related posts;


  1. Claud said:

    A superb web site Janelle with extremely useful information on Wealthy Affiliate from a fellow Wealthy Affiliate student.
    As you have stated Wealthy Affiliate is a sound and genuine site, no question of being a scam, and fantastic value for money.

    March 5, 2015
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Thank you Claude. I think WA does an amazing job with their training, but I really get excited about the backend quality they deliver.

      March 5, 2015
  2. Janette said:

    The CashedUpNomad is a beautiful, bright yellow, cheery, breath, of fresh air!
    You tell it like it is; nothing scammy about this opportunity! All the good points and
    well, there are no bad points!


    March 5, 2015
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Thanks for those lovely comments EJ. I can’t see any bad points about this learning opportunity.Go well girlfriend!

      March 9, 2015
  3. Doxy said:

    Brilliant stuff!

    I’ve been a member of Wealthy Affiliate for just over a month now and the training and support is so good, that I’ve already built a website and earned my first two affiliate commissions.

    But I had no idea about the new bookmarking feature or that I could now add images to my comments and answers to people’s questions!

    This is easily the most up to date and comprehensive review of the new Wealthy Affiliate upgrades I’ve seen Janelle. Thank you so much.

    Got to go now, got lots of bookmarking to do over at WA 😉

    April 15, 2015
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Hey, Thanks Doxy. You are really making the most out of WA. I knew it would pay off for you..and anyone who gives it their best shot. Massive success to you.

      April 16, 2015
  4. Marant said:

    As a newbie marketer, I believe joining Wealthy Affiliate was the single best decision I made. It’s a great and extremely helpful community. It’s also a safe place to learn how to be successful at internet marketing. I sleep better at night knowing that Kyle and Carson are keeping the sharks out of the waters while we learn to swim!


    June 22, 2015
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Thank you sir. So many new members at WA. They really have their finger on the affiliate marketing pulse.Go well from Janelle.

      June 22, 2015
  5. Kim said:

    This is a brilliant website, Janelle! Your review of Wealthy Affiliate comprehensive and spot on. Thank you for the positive reinforcement of their teachings. Did I mention, I love your site? 🙂

    June 22, 2015
  6. Neil said:

    Hey, Janelle.

    This is a superb review of the Wealthy Affiliate and I found every word enjoyable to read here 😀 From your post, there certainly are many benefits to joining Wealthy Affiliate, and with everything in one place for online success, people don’t need anything else on the internet!

    The Las Vegas incentive sounds out of this world, and is one thing I really want to qualify for….

    So, I’ll be seeing you in Vegas 😉

    Cheers, Neil

    June 24, 2015
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      I can’t wait to meet you in Vegas Neil. Thanks for your comments about this review.

      June 25, 2015
  7. We like your review site! easy to read and a clean look, plus you do good reviews. Thanks for the good reads best regard robert

    August 18, 2015
  8. Jack Cao said:

    Awesome review on Wealthy Affiliate. I am a premium member of Wealthy Affiliate since 2013 and I will continue to be a part of it for as long as it is live. Thanks to Wealthy Affiliate, I got a lot of positive returns from it, in terms of knowledge and monetary as well. So if anyone is thinking of joining Wealthy Affiliate, do it, I highly recommend it.

    ~Jack (BareNakedSam)

    August 22, 2015
  9. Steve said:

    Hi Janelle. I love this really cheery yellow review! You’ve covered a lot of great ground and made it very readable. I like how you are very specific about the benefits of premium membership. I’ve been with WA for four months now, and I see so many bright spots in our future. Thanks for your contributions to it.


    October 4, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Hi. It’s always good to meet new members of WA. I hope you love it as much as I do. J

      October 4, 2016
  10. Riaz Shah said:

    Hey there Janelle,
    I love your review, I was super attracted to the inforgraph the most. I know how powerful affiliate marketing is but I definitely didn’t know $5 billion worth of transaction was made last year. Jeepers!

    Just 2 years ago when I first started, Affiliate Marketing wasn’t all that popular and people were just about to get used to Clickbank and Amazon but now, opportunity has definitely bloomed.

    WA is definitely an opportunity not to missed out on, I hope people realise the potential that they could benefit from joining. I know i have. Good luck on your website!

    October 6, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Hi Riaz, I agree with you. 2 years ago affiliate marketing felt like some kind of sneaky scam. Clickbank used to have a lot of dodgy digital products which didn’t help at all. Its awesome to see how mainstream AM has become.

      What about where it is heading? OMG the forecasts are mad.

      When Google and eBay and Microsoft and Olympus and Amazon all have affiliate programs , you know its a legitimate form of business. Actually, AM is an industry now. Cool hey?. Learn all about it at Wealthy Affiliate.

      Go well from janelle

      October 6, 2016
  11. Gina Hohmann said:

    Good Evening, I love the yellow! eye catching and vibrant. I also enjoy how you promoted WA and an overview of what to expect. I was careful at first, but quickly learned this is exactly where i need to be..it has been the most invaluable and comprehensive training…i have gone the furthest with this training to promote my website and learning how to create links within my posts…its been an amazing experience…well done! it definitely is going to draw attention with such a happy, bold color..

    October 6, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Hi Gina, thanks for stopping by. What I have found is that most everyone has the same awesome experince as you at WA. I’m glad to hear your great feedback on my story. Thanks , Janelle

      October 6, 2016
  12. Gary said:

    I wish I would have found Wealthy Affiliate sooner. It would have saved me a lot of heartache and money. Still, I’m grateful I found it when I did.

    Once I plugged into the Wealthy Affiliate training, I stopped struggling to make money online. The training was so logical I knew it was only a matter of time before I reached my financial goals.

    October 8, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      You might be amazed at how much good feedback I get from people who have done the WA training. When I do a google search for stuff, I often come across websites from fellow members. They are often ranking on page one on Google. That just proves to me that the training is working. Thanks for your feedback , Gary

      October 8, 2016
  13. ches said:

    Crikey Janelle what a cracker of a website you have here. This review of the amazing Wealthy Affiliate program gives the prospective member full knowledge of what it’s like to belong to the amazing wealthy affiliate community.
    Nothing has been missed and if I wasn’t already a WA full member I’d certainly be joining.

    All this information is vital to convince those that have yet to join, to get involved and start changing their lives.
    When I read what WA has to offer, it makes me wonder why anyone goes anywhere else! Good on you and thanks for reminding us what a great site WA is. Ches

    October 8, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      Thanks Chessa! I am always happy to share this info with everyone. It is the best thing since sliced bread!

      October 10, 2016
  14. Eddy said:

    You’ve done a great job of laying out wealthy affiliate. I’ve been a member since 2007 and I can attest to all the great things you’re saying. What I’ve learned there has helped me earn what some would consider a part-time or full time income totally from home. So it does work if you’re willing to put in the hard work and have the patience necessary!

    October 12, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      thanks Eddy. Its great to meet a WA veteran. I understand you have achieved impressive success with WA.

      I am pleased to follow in your footsteps. J

      November 4, 2016
  15. Kenny Lee said:

    Ok. I didn’t know about the Black Friday deal. Been around Wealhty Affiliate and I can say I’ve totally no complain about it. Only the name could sometimes sound suspicious to those who have never heard of WA. Well, it’s ironic that legit programs have scammy names and scams have beautiful names that sucked the money out of so many victims. I’m loving WA. No upsells only pure quality training.


    October 14, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      hey Kenny you better think about that black Friday deal. Its the sweetest. J.

      November 4, 2016
  16. Brian said:

    Excellent review of Wealthy Affiliate I like how you had a graphic showing statistics of Wealthy Affiliate and why you should join. Like you said in your review, you don’t have to worry about astronomical start up costs like you would in a traditional brick and mortar business.

    If I wasn’t already a part of WA, your review would’ve made me join. I’m very glad I joined WA in 2014 and I’ve finally started earning money this year with my first website and also because of what I learned at WA.

    October 16, 2016
    • Janelle B.M. said:

      thanks Brian. Glad to hear your business is up and rolling. Go far and go well from Janelle

      November 4, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *